A Chorus Line

A Chorus Line

This stunning musical tribute salutes all dancers who have trod the boards. It tells of the achingly poignant ambitions of professional Broadway “gypsies” trying to land a job in a show’s chorus line. It is a powerful metaphor for all human inspiration and a brilliant fusion of dance, song and compelling drama. We thank the thousands of Playhouse performers who have danced on a Playhouse stage. You are truly a singular sensation! 

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Feb. 24, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar. 1, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 2, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Mar. 3, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 4, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 5, 2017 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

Zach
Matt Fuchs
Larry
James Dixon
Mike
Brett Fallon
Richie
Curtis Jones
Paul
Austin Kulyk
Mark
Jack Mannion
Greg
Jason Wisniewski
Bobby
Jared Gannoe
Al
Mathew Anderson
Don
Marshll Hunsaker
Cassie
Kelley McDonald
Sheila
Kristin Henry
Val
Katie Lowe
Diana
Jenna Lindberg
Judy
Tori Koszegi
Bebe
Alanna Grafius
Christine
Rachel Du Chateau*
Maggie
Reagan Kennedy
Connie
Jenna Halasz
Vicki
Casey Corritore
Tricia
Rebecca Ropelewski
Lois
Carlee Wood*
Brenda
Kat Lawson
Susan
Desiree Scott
Frank
Ethan Craig

Sponsor(s)