Oklahoma!

Oklahoma!

The first collaboration of famed partners Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein II is set in Western Indian Territory just after the turn of the 20th-Century. The spirited rivalry between the local farmers and cowboys provides the backdrop for the love story between Curly, a handsome cowboy, and Laurey, a beautiful farm girl. Oklahoma! Is considered the first American musical and we are proud to create it for you as the last show of our 100th Season!

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jul. 13, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jul. 14, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jul. 15, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jul. 16, 2017 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul. 19, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jul. 20, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jul. 22, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jul. 23, 2017 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

Sponsor(s)