Annie

Annie

The irrepressible comic strip heroine takes center stage in one of the world's best-loved musicals. The winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical, Little Orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. Annie is the perfect family-friendly musical.

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 · 2:00 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 · 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 · 7:30 pm
Like Us On facebook

Sponsor(s)