• Home • 
  • About • 
  • Staff and Board Members

Staff and Board Members


Kate Neubert-Lechner
Executive Director
View Biography
Email Kate
814-454-2852, ext. 7
Charles Corritore
Business Manager
View Biography
Email Charles
814-454-2852, ext. 0
Domenic Del Greco
Youtheatre/Education Director
View Biography
Email Domenic
814-454-2856 ext 6
Kelly Craig
Marketing & Social Media Director
View Biography
Email Kelly
814-454-2852, ext. 3
Richard Davis
Producing Director
View Biography
Email Richard
814-454-2852, ext. 2
Teri Marshall
Season Ticket Manager/Development Assistant
View Biography
Email Teri
814-454-2852, ext. 4
Carolin Lynn
Box Office Manager
View Biography
Email Carolin
814-454-2852, ext. 0
Ryan Ingram
Costume Designer
View Biography
Email Ryan
814-454-2852, ext. 9
Andrew Rainbow
Music Director
View Biography
Email Andrew
814-454-2852, ext. 5
Trisha Yates
PLAYtime Coordinator for Erie Community Schools
View Biography
Email Trisha

Brendan Daugherty
Scenic Shop Manager
Email Brendan
814-454-2852, ext. 8
Karen Etter
Box Office
814-454-2852, ext. 0
Crystal Corritore
Assistant Costume Designer
View Biography
Email Crystal
814-454-2852, ext. 9
Angela Pulling
House Manager
Email Angela

Maeve Kirby
PLAYtime Community Coordinator/Education Assistant
Email Maeve

Karen Nasca
PLAYtime Facilitator


Michael Wachter, President

Emily Cassano, Vice President

Michael Haas, Secretary

Dale DeMarco, Treasurer

Bill Williams, Past President

Jermaine Beason

Michael Burns

Sonya Byes

Emily Cassano

Thomas Corso

Ken Dias

Bonnie Fagan

Michael Houston

Carl Larese

Michael Meyer

Krista Perry

Alan Natalie

Heidi Sheehan

Allison Judd (Wing)

Carla Hughes (In Memoriam)