Camelot

Camelot

This majestic musical brings the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table to life with an extraordinary score and a story that poignantly dramatizes the human conflict at the heart of this classic tale. With enchantment, pageantry, and glorious melodies, Lerner and Loewe's classic won't "Let it be forgot/That once there was a spot/For one brief shining moment that was known/As Camelot."

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun. 15, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jun. 21, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun. 22, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jun. 24, 2018 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

Sir Dinadan
Matthew Incorvati*
Merlyn
Richard Davis
Arthur
Brendan Daughtery
Guenevere
Hannah Ridgewell
Lancelot
Mathew Anderson
Squire Dap/Ensemble
John M. Fox*
Mordred
Mitchel McVeigh
Morgan Le Fey
Teni Hodge-Siano
Sir Lionel
Colin Rhodes*
Sir Sagramore
Paul Bills
Lady Anne
Rebecca Greenman
Lady Sybil
Kayla McGhee
Tom of Warwick
Colden Lamb
LORDS AND LADIES OF CAMELOT
Katie Hanes, Christopher Hinchman, Logan Kearney, Joleen Jeffery, Allison Snyder*, Jerry Villella, Isaac Waite, Simon Weber

Sponsor(s)