Evita

Evita

Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice’s Evita charts the young and ambitious Eva Peron’s passionate and unforgettable rise to sainthood. This stunning Tony-winning musical is based on the life of a B-picture Argentinian actress who eventually became the wife of Argentinian president Juan Perón, and the most beloved—and hated—woman in Argentina. Evita features some of theater’s most beautiful songs, including “Don't Cry for Me, Argentina,” “Another Suitcase in Another Hall,” and “High Flying, Adored.”

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Mar. 1, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 2, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 3, 2019 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

*denotes mainstage debut

Che
BRANDON VOGT
Eva
KATE THIEM
Magaldi
ROGER WOLBERT
Peron
PATRICK THIEM
Mistress
AMELIA WISINSKI
Male Ensemble
PAUL BILLS, JOHN BURTON, EZEQUIEL D. CORDERO, J. R. DANDREA, JAMES DIXON, MICHAEL HIPWELL, AARON HOLMAN, LOGAN KEARNEY, PAUL LUKACH, MIKE MEYER, ALEX MINNAUGH*, ALAN NATALIE
Female Ensemble
SHANI BILLS, EMILY CASSANO, KATIE CECCHETTI, LAURIE FITZGERALD, KRISTIN FRY, AVA GARDNER*, CAROLINE JUDD, NATALEE JUNKER, GRETCHEN KERR, KATY LOWE, KELLEY MCDONALD, NYA ALLEN MEYER, SANAE STEPHENS
Children's Choir
MEGHAN LONGO, LIAM TERCERO*, MAYA POST*, HALLE RIZZO*, ZACHARY YEAGER*

Sponsor(s)