Freaky Friday

Freaky Friday

This delightfully spunky new musical, based on the celebrated novel by Mary Rodgers and the hit Disney films, is a heartfelt, comedic, and unexpectedly emotional update on an American classic. By spending a day in each other’s shoes, Katherine and Ellie come to appreciate one another's struggles, learn self-acceptance, and realize the immeasurable love and mutual respect that bond a mother and daughter.

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Jun. 7, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 8, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun. 14, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jun. 16, 2019 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun. 21, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

Sponsor(s)