Hello, Dolly!

Hello, Dolly!

Bursting with humor, romance, high-energy dancing, and some of the greatest songs in musical theatre history, Hello, Dolly! is the perfect way to kick off our 102nd Season! The romantic and comic exploits of Dolly Gallagher-Levi, turn-of-the-century matchmaker and “woman who arranges things,” are certain to thrill and entertain audiences again and again. One of Broadway’s most enduring musical theatre hits, with four Broadway revivals as well as 15 Tony Awards.

Dolly Bw Photo
Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Sep. 14, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 20, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Sep. 23, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 27, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Sep. 30, 2018 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

Dolly Gallagher Levi
Karen Brennan
Horace Vandergelder
Richard Tryzbiak
Ermengarde
Rebecca Ropelewski
Ambrose Kemper
Seamus Clerkin
Cornelius Hackle
Josh Lapping
Barnaby Tucker
A.J. Ferretti
Irene Molloy
Kate Thiem
Minnie Fay
Jensen Halasz
Ernestina
Belinda Parker
Rudolph Reisenweber
Ed Moss
Mrs. Rose
Judy Stow
Ensemble
Rory Brady, Jenna Baker, Nick Carver, Alexis Boyd, Eli Coppock Kayla Gilson*, J.R. Dandrea, Kathleen Golden, Ken Dias, Belinda Parker, Logan Kearney, Jensen Smith, Michael Laniewcz*, Sanae Stephens, Mike Meyer, Judy Stow, James Dixon, Melina Walter, Roland Robbison, Carlee Wood

Sponsor(s)