Matilda

Matilda

Roald Dahl's much-loved story bursts into life on stage. The daughter of abusive parents, Matilda finds refuge in library books. Things are no better at school, where Matilda also must face a cruel headmistress, Miss Trunchbull. Matilda knows she has to stand up against the adults in her world. Armed with a sharp mind and vivid imagination, she proves that everyone has the power to change their story.

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 21, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 · 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 · 7:30 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 · 6:30 pm
  • Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook

*Denotes mainstage debut

Trunchbull Cast / Wormwood Cast
Matilda
AVERY FISCUS* / OLIVIA CLINTON*
Lavender
MEGHAN LONGO / KENNEDY HILDEBRAND
Hortensia
COSETTE GENEST / ISABELLA WOOD
Amanda
ISABELLA SPEROS* / LAILA MUROSKY
Alice
CHARLOTTE PRZYBYLINSKI* / HAVEN BILLS
Miss Trunchbull
RYAN INGRAM / MICHAEL HIPWELL
Eric
PARKER IRWIN
Nigel
COLDEN LAMB
Bruce
JAXON SMITH
Tommy
EZEQUIEL D. CORDERO*
Mrs. Wormwood
KATIE CECCHETTI
Mr. Wormwood
JAWN GROSS
Michael Wormwood
BEN LARICCIA
Mrs. Phelps
COLLEEN PRITTIE
Miss Honey
NATALEE JUNKER
Rudolpho
ROLAND ROBBINSON
Party Entertainer
BILL SPEROS
Dr. Sergei / Henchman
PAUL BILLS
Acrobat / Salsa Dancer
KELLEY MCDONALD
Big Scary Kid/ Salsa Dancer / Henchman
AARON HOLMAN*
Big Kid / Salsa Dance / Mechanic / Henchman
ANTHONY HOLMAN*
Bid Kid / Salsa Dancer
SANAE STEPHENS
Nurse / Big Kid / Judge
AUDREY KING
Nurse / Big Kid / Judge
AVA STRIPP*
King
TBA
Queen / Sister
SHANI BILLS
Movie Star / Cook
CAROLINE JUDD
Movie Star
ELI COPPOCK
Astronaut
VANESSA NOLAN*
Bearded Lady
IVELISSE ARCE*
Tight Rope Walker
HADLEIGH JOE BILLS

Sponsor(s)