Gaslight

Gaslight

This gripping play is set in foggy 1880’s London and studies Bella, an anxious wife, and her overbearing husband Jack. Convinced that their apartment is haunted, Bella goes to great lengths to convince her husband of her findings, only for him to cast them aside as delusions. Through many twists and turns, this play forces you to question what is real and who is trustworthy. Dripping with mystery, deceit, and thrills, Gaslight is sure to leave everyone on the edge of their seats.

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Play

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Mar. 6, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook