Phantom

Phantom

With phantoms, masks, and mystery, this musical is so much more than what meets the eye. Written by Maury Yeston this show retells the classic story in a new light.  Referred to as the “greatest hit never to be performed on Broadway,” this show tells the story of Erik, an opera ghost, and Christine, his prized singer. Brimming with jealousy, romance, and secrecy, Phantom is sure to delight.

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Sep. 13, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Sep. 27, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook