Secret Garden

Secret Garden

Based on the classic novel by Frances Hodgson Burnett this Tony award-winning musical tells the story of Mary, a young girl sent to live with her uncle after the death of her family. After arriving at his house, she finds that her uncle has shut himself away from the world. Later discovering The Secret Garden, Mary makes it her goal to save the only family she has left. With spirits to help guide her, she slowly begins to overcome sadness and find light in her world. This beautifully haunting musical is a classic tale of loss, acceptance, and happiness.

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Musical

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Jun. 19, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 20, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jun. 26, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jun. 27, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jun. 28, 2020 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Jul. 8, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jul. 9, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jul. 10, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jul. 11, 2020 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Jul. 12, 2020 · 2:00 pm
Like Us On facebook