The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

This riveting play tells the story of Christopher, a fifteen-year-old genius who struggles to find his place in the world while dealing with autism. After being accused of killing his neighbor’s dog, he makes it his mission to find the real culprit. Based on the best-selling novel and winner of multiple Tony awards, tensions soar as he discovers more than he ever intended to. Acceptance, bravery, and mystery are at the heart of this ground-breaking new play that is sure to immerse each audience member.

PLEASE NOTE: the Thursday, November 7 show is a school performance. If you're interested in bringing your students to this special presentation, please contact the box office at 814-454-2852 x 0!

Location
Erie Playhouse
13 W. 10 St.
Erie, PA 16501
Series
Mainstage
Genre
Play

Dates/Times

  • Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 · 10:00 am
  • Friday, Nov. 8, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 · 2:00 pm
Buy tickets Like Us On facebook

* Denotes Mainstage debut

Christopher Boone:
Luke Bongiorno
Ed Boone/Others:
Ken Brundage
Judy Boone/Others:
Krista Lamb
Siobhan/Others:
Karen Schelinski
Mrs. Shears/Mrs. Gascoyne/Others:
Teni Hodge-Siano
Roger Shears/Duty Sergeant/Others:
Michael Burns
Mrs. Alexander/Others:
Bev Walz
Policeman 1/Reverend Peters/Others:
Michael Weiss
Station Policeman/Mr. Thompson/Others:
Michael Wachter
Man with Socks/Others:
Samiar Nefzi*
No. 40/Information/Punk Girl/Others:
Janeida Turbi

Sponsor(s)