• Home • 
  • Shows & Events

Shows & Events

With a dedicated staff of 12 full-time professionals and literally hundreds of volunteers, the Erie Playhouse boasts a spectacular season of provocative and diverse Mainstage plays and musicals, as well as an engaging roster of musicals for the young theatre-goer as part of their vital Youtheatre program. Add to that one-of-a-kind concerts and captivating special events. We invite you to join us for our 2016-2017 season filled with “a century of dramatic moments on a single stage.”

Auditions

Would you like to audition for one of our performances? Learn more about auditions.

Season Archive

View our season archive.

Upcoming Shows and Events

Take a look at all of our upcoming shows and events, or use the filters below to condense your search. If you have any questions, please call (814) 454-2852.

Mainstage Show

Youtheatre Show

Event

Special Offer

Friday, Jun. 9, 2017 - Sunday, Jun. 25, 2017

Little Shop of Horrors

"Feed me, Seymour."

Buy Tickets More Info

Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 - Sunday, Jul. 23, 2017

Oklahoma!

Oh, what a beautiful musical.

More Info

Friday, Jul. 28, 2017

Ultra Sonic Rock Orchestra

Classic '70's Brit Rock!

Buy Tickets More Info

Friday, Jul. 28, 2017 - Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017

100th Anniversary Weekend Celebrations

A three-day celebration that is not-to-be-missed.

More Info

Saturday, Jul. 29, 2017

100 Years of the Playhouse

A concert extravaganza.

Buy Tickets More Info

Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017

Brunch at the Ambassador

Final Reunion Weekend event

Buy Tickets More Info

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 - Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017

Youtheatre Play Series

Family fun for everyone.

More Info

Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017

Reverends Uncork'd

Playhouse celebrity religious sing Broadway showstoppers!

More Info