• Home • 
  • Shows & Events

Shows & Events

Auditions

Would you like to audition for one of our performances? Learn more about auditions.

Season Archive

View our season archive.

Upcoming Shows and Events

Take a look at all of our upcoming shows and events, or use the filters below to condense your search. If you have any questions, please call (814) 454-2852.

Mainstage Show

Youtheatre Show

Event

Special Offer

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 - Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Miss Nelson is Missing!

Come meet the kids of Room 207, the worst-behaved class in the whole school.

Buy Tickets More Info

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018 - Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

Terms of Endearment

Come to laugh, come to cry, come to care, come to terms.

Buy Tickets More Info

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 - Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

Matilda

The story of an extraordinary little girl with extraordinary powers.

More Info

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 - Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

Snow White and the Prince

A clever retelling of a classic tale!

More Info

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 - Sunday, Mar. 3, 2019

Evita

This blockbuster musical narrates the rise and fall of the beloved First Lady of Argentina, Eva Perón,

More Info

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 - Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019

Shakespeare in Love

Young Will Shakespeare has writer's block... until forbidden love inspires him to write his greatest masterpiece.

More Info

Friday, May. 10, 2019 - Sunday, May. 19, 2019

Backbeard

The hairiest pirate who ever lived!

More Info

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019 - Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019

Freaky Friday

Mondays are manic. Wednesdays are wild. And Fridays are about to get a little freaky.

More Info

Friday, Jul. 12, 2019 - Sunday, Jul. 28, 2019

Spring Awakening

An electrifying contemporary musical with a pop/rock score and a rebellious spirit, the show follows the interweaving lives of a group of adolescents as they navigate issues of sexuality, morality, and adulthood.

More Info

Friday, Aug. 9, 2019 - Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

42nd Street

The ultimate show-biz musical, 42nd Street celebrates Broadway, Times Square, and the people who make the magic of musical theatre.

More Info