• Home • 
  • Shows & Events

Shows & Events

Auditions

Would you like to audition for one of our performances? Learn more about auditions.

Season Archive

View our season archive.

Upcoming Shows and Events

Take a look at all of our upcoming shows and events, or use the filters below to condense your search. If you have any questions, please call (814) 454-2852.

Mainstage Show

Youtheatre Show

Event

Special Offer

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 - Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020

Gaslight

One of the best psychological suspense thrillers of all time!

Buy Tickets More Info

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 - Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020

Something Rotten!

The funniest musical comedy in at least 400 years!

More Info

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020

Tennessee Backporch

40 Years on the Backporch!

More Info

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 - Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020

Assassins

Bold, original, disturbing and alarmingly funny.

More Info

Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020

The Princess Ball

The Erie Playhouse invites all “Royalty" to attend the Princess Ball!

More Info

Friday, May. 8, 2020 - Sunday, May. 17, 2020

Tuck Everlasting

If given the chance of immortality, would you take it?

More Info

Friday, Jun. 19, 2020 - Sunday, Jul. 12, 2020

Secret Garden

The timeless tale of a special place where magic, hope, and love grow.

More Info

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020 - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020

Kinky Boots

This joyous sensation struts its stuff with sparkle, stilettos and heart!

More Info