• Home • 
  • Shows & Events

Shows & Events

Auditions

Would you like to audition for one of our performances? Learn more about auditions.

Season Archive

View our season archive.

Upcoming Shows and Events

Take a look at all of our upcoming shows and events, or use the filters below to condense your search. If you have any questions, please call (814) 454-2852.

Mainstage Show

Youtheatre Show

Event

Special Offer

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

The timeless enchantment of a magical fairy tale is reborn with the Rodgers & Hammerstein hallmarks of originality, charm and elegance.

Buy Tickets More Info

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019

PLAYtime Holiday Sing-Along

Live, on stage at the Erie Playhouse! FREE family fun for ALL ages!

More Info

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019

Broadway's Best - A Celebration of Love!

Ring in the New Year with the Us!

Buy Tickets More Info

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 - Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020

Frozen Jr.

Disney's hit animated sensation is now a stage show with all of your favorite characters!

More Info

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 - Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020

Gaslight

One of the best psychological suspense thrillers of all time!

More Info

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 - Sunday, Apr. 5, 2020

Something Rotten!

The funniest musical comedy in at least 400 years!

More Info

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 - Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020

Assassins

Bold, original, disturbing and alarmingly funny.

More Info

Friday, May. 8, 2020 - Sunday, May. 17, 2020

Tuck Everlasting

If given the chance of immortality, would you take it?

More Info

Friday, Jun. 19, 2020 - Sunday, Jul. 12, 2020

Secret Garden

The timeless tale of a special place where magic, hope, and love grow.

More Info

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020 - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020

Kinky Boots

This joyous sensation struts its stuff with sparkle, stilettos and heart!

More Info